欢迎来到双季公寓酒店

迪拜适合家庭入住的酒店

双季公寓酒店位于充满活力的迪拜市中心,其精致的装修和宁静的氛围让人感到平和宁静。

双季公寓酒店位于连接迪拜至阿布达比酋长国的谢赫扎耶德(Sheikh Zayed)主路上,是家庭旅行、商务出差、度假放松和常住宾客的理想选择。

双季公寓酒店共41层,其中设有1010间套房和公寓。作为迪拜少数几家提供客房服务的仅设套房酒店,我们承诺会为客人提供如家一般舒适的入住环境。

我们的客人可使用以下顶级设施:

• 美食餐厅、咖啡厅和餐饮吧(不含酒精)
• 运动和休闲设施
• 游泳馆
• 儿童俱乐部
• 停车场
• 特价优惠和主题之夜

双季公寓酒店的地理位置首屈一指,周围遍布着高耸入云的摩天大楼、高档购物中心和各式 餐厅及城市商业设施。双季公寓酒店设备齐全,距美轮美奂的朱美拉沙滩仅有几分钟的路程。

 

豪华套房

在我们的58平方米豪华套房享受迪拜城市天际线的美景。我们的豪华套房是单人旅客或情侣的理想选择,包括带40英寸电视的舒适客厅、主卧室、小厨房、一个卫生间和行李间。入住期间提供免费WiFi。

 

阅读更多

单卧城景公寓

从70平米的单卧城景公寓可以欣赏美丽的迪拜城市天际线景色。该公寓内设一个配有37英寸电视的舒适客厅、一个主卧室、设备齐全的厨房、一个卫生间和一个洗衣间。入住迪拜双季公寓酒店的单卧城景公寓,享受家一般的舒适,并享受酒店设施的所有便利。

阅读更多

单卧海景公寓

无论是商务旅行还是度假,客人都可以在70平方米的单卧海景公寓内享受标志性的棕榈岛和海滨的舒适和壮丽景色。 公寓内设私人阳台、带37英寸电视和互联网的舒适客厅、一个主卧室、设备齐全的厨房、一个卫生间和一个洗衣间。入住期间提供免费无线网络连接。
 

阅读更多

Lobby at Two Seasons Hotel & Apartments in Dubai

Welcome to Two Seasons Hotel & Apartments

Family Friendly Hotel in Dubai

The Two Seasons Hotel & Apartments is a sophisticated oasis of tranquillity in the heart of vibrant Dubai. 

Situated on the main Sheikh Zayed Road, which runs from Dubai to Abu Dhabi, the Two Seasons is the ideal destination for families, business travellers, holiday makers and long-stay guests. 

We offer a range of 1010 suites and apartments spread over 41 floors. As one of the few suite-only hotels with room service in Dubai we promise our guests the comfort of home in a relaxed setting.

The top-class facilities available to our guests include:

a selection of gourmet dining options, cafes and bars (alcohol-free)
sports and leisure facilities
swimming
Kids club
parking
special offers and theme nights

The location of the Two Seasons is second to none. Set among the towering skyscrapers, upscale shopping malls and vast choice of restaurants and business facilities of the city, this well-appointed hotel is also only minutes from the fabulous Palm Jumeirah beach.

 

Lobby at Two Seasons Hotel & Apartments in Dubai

DELUXE SUITE

Enjoy beautiful views of the Dubai city skyline in our 58sqm deluxe suite. Our Deluxe suite is an ideal accommodation for an individual traveler or a couple, boasting a comfortable living room with 40-inch TV, master bedroom, kitchenette, 1 full bathroom and luggage room. Complimentary Wi-Fi is provided during the stay.

 

Read more

ONE BEDROOM APARTMENT CITY VIEW

Enjoy beautiful views of the Dubai city skyline in our 70sqm One Bedroom City View Apartment. It has a comfortable living room with 37-inch TV, master bedroom, fully equipped kitchen, 1 full bathroom and laundry room. Stay at a One Bedroom City View Apartment at Two Seasons Hotel & Apartments in Dubai and enjoy all the comforts of home with all the convenience of a hotel facility.

Read more

ONE BEDROOM APARTMENT SEA VIEW

Whether on business or holiday in Dubai, guest will enjoy the comfort and stunning views of iconic Palm Island and seafront from our 70sqm One Bedroom Sea View Apartment. It has a full private balcony, comfortable living room with 37-inch TV and internet, master bedroom, fully equipped kitchen, 1 full bathroom and laundry room. There is complimentary Wi-Fi provided during the stay.  

Read more