Skip to main content

条款及条件

阅读我们的以下条款

使用条款及条件

我们邀请您仔细阅读我们的“使用条款”以了解更多我们网页上的信息。

 

1. 使用条款的接受与修改

1.1 您对双季公寓酒店(双季酒店管理有限责任公司)网页(“网页”)的使用,和其中包含的双季酒店管理有限公司的附属公司和品牌,均受当前使用条款(“使用条款”)的管辖。访问、浏览和使用我们的网页即表示您已阅读、理解且毫无保留地接受这些条款,包括我们对这些条款的不时修订。

1.2 如果我们决定修改我们的使用条款,我们将在网页上发布一个最新版本的。因此,我们邀请您不时咨询这些使用条款以便于熟悉任何变化。

 

2. 版权和知识产权

2.1 我们网页的内容,也就是但并不仅限于文本、标志、商标、图表、照片、视频、声音、音乐、设计、专门技能、技术、产品和工艺,均为双季酒店管理有限公司的财产,或者仅可在获得所有者授权的情况下才可使用,并且相应地受到版权、商标、专利和适用法律下所有其他知识产权或工业产权的保护。

2.2 除下文第3节的规定外,我们网页中所含的任何信息均不应被解释或理解为同意或许可您使用我们网页中的任何内容的授权。

 

3. 网页的使用

3.1 您可以下载、展示或打印我们网页的内容,但是仅可用于私人的非商业用途,因此您需要在所下载的任何信息或其他材料中保留或者复制版权说明或其他知识产权说明。除非获得双季酒店管理有限公司的预先书面同意,任何其他用途的使用,包括复制、修改(无论是整体或部分以及通过任何方式),都是被严格禁止的。

3.3 双季酒店管理有限责任公司,既不保证也不表示您对网页上所展示的任何内容的使用是侵犯第三方的法律。

 

4. 非机密信息

4.1 您可能通过互联网发送至我们网页上的任何亲自识别数据和信息都是受保护的,并且应根据隐私权政策处理。双季酒店管理有限责任公司请您在为我们提供任何个人识别数据和信息之前仔细阅读隐私权政策。

4.2通过物联网,电子邮件或其他方式交付至双季酒店管理有限责任公司的任何其他信息或材料,包括任何数据、问题、评论、建议、想法、图表等,都会且将会被作为非机密及非专属数据或信息处理。您传输或发布的任何资料都将作为双季酒店管理有限责任公司财产,可自由用于任何目的,包括但不限于,复制、披露、传输、出版、广播和公布。特别地,双季酒店管理有限责任公司可自由使用您发送至我们网页中任何通信材料中的任何想法、内容、专门技能或技术,无论用于任何目的,包括但不限于使用这些信息开发、制造、推广和营销产品。对于信息提供者而言,以及任何其他人而言,任何此类使用都是毫无补偿的。

4.3提交信息即表示您可以保证您拥有所提交的材料以及其中的内容并非诽谤,而且双季酒店管理有限责任公司的使用将不会违反任何第三方的权利。双季酒店管理有限责任公司有义务使用所提供的信息。

 

5. 免责声明

5.1 在不影响下文第6节规定的情况下,您在网页上找到的任何材料、信息和所有资料都是根据它们的可用性“原文呈现”的,我们不做关于任何种类、明示或暗示,除其他事项外,包括商品性能和默示保证,或者任何特殊用途的适用性的暗示保证。

5.2 双季酒店管理有限责任公司不保证其网页或他们的内容与您的期望一致,而且将不会及时得到保证、确保及无误差。

5.5 一些司法管辖区可能不允许某些保证限制,但是除上处信息外,可能会适用您。

5.4 任何通知或信息,无论是口头还是书面,从双季酒店有限公司发展或在网页上所示的服务的使用,不应引起任何当前使用条款未明示的规定。

 

6. 责任限制

6.1您可以在自担风险和危险的情况下访问、使用、浏览和操纵我们的网页。

6.2您承认并接受,在适用法规允许的最大范围内,无论是双季酒店管理有限责任公司还是参与网页创建、形成和交付的任何其他方,都要对任何直接、间接或结果性损害、名声受损、成本、营业额或利润或任何性质责任的减少,无论是什么(即使此损害的出现是已知的,或者可能由双季酒店管理有限责任公司已知)承担责任,前提是这些问题是您在访问、或使用,或与此相反,不可能是因为使用网页或其中的内容而引起的。

6.3 在使用我们网页期间,通过任何其他方式下载或获得的所有材料都需要您自己承担风险和危险性后果。双季酒店管理有限责任公司不会为可能会影响因您访问、使用或者从网页中下载任何材料而导致您的电脑设备或者其他财产遭受的任何损害或病毒或者任何非法入侵或干预IT系统而承担责任。

6.4双季酒店管理有限责任公司保留中断或中止其网页的任何或所有功能的权利。对于因双季酒店管理有限责任公司或任何第三方的行为或遗漏而导致的其网页任何或所有功能的中断或中止,无论是什么,双季酒店管理有限责任公司不承担任何责任或义务。

 

7.信息变更

我们的网页内容可能包含不准确信息或误差。双季酒店管理有限责任公司保留在任何时候变更、纠正和/或改进这些内容且无需提前发布通知的权利,但是不为此承担任何责任。

 

8.产品/服务的可用性

我们的网页中可能包含关于双季酒店管理有限责任公司的全球产品及服务的信息,但并非所有的这些信息都是在任何地方可用的。网页中对双季酒店管理有限责任公司产品或服务的提及并不意味着该产品或服务可用或将在您的位置可用。双季公寓酒店不提供含酒精成分的饮品。

 
9.1作为对游客的服务,我们网页可能包含连接至并非由双季酒店管理有限责任公司所运营或控制的其他网页的超链接。双季酒店管理有限责任公司不应被视为对这些网址负责,并且拒绝承担与它们的内容、合法性、准确性或功能先关的责任与义务。

9.2 如果未获得双季酒店管理有限责任公司的预先书面同意,任何连接至我们网页的超链接的创建都是被禁止的。

 

10.其他事项

10.1当前的使用条款体验了双季酒店管理有限责任公司与您之间关于访问和使用网页及其中内容的全部协议。双季酒店管理有限责任公司所发布的任何其他条款与条件以及其对于与您之间关系的管理,特别是关于任何服务或产品的购买,应构成使用条款的补充内容;如果两者之间存在任何不一致,其他条款或者条件应优先于这些使用条款。

10.2 双季酒店管理有限责任公司对于您使用条款中所述任何义务的违反的忍受这一事实,或者不强制执行其在本协议项或法律下的权利,不应被理解为其调用和执行其权利的弃权。

10.3 如果使用条款中的任何规定根据法律或法规——现行的或未来颁布的,或者通过法庭裁决——被认定是不合法,那么这些规定应被视为已受到损害,而您与双季酒店管理有限责任公司之间所签订使用条款中的所有其他规定仍保留全部效力。

10.4使用条款中规定的标题仅为方便起见,不应以任何方式修改或改变条款或条件。
 

 

 

 

回到顶部

Skip to main content

Terms & Conditions

Read our terms below

Terms & Conditions of Use

We invite you to also carefully read our "Terms of Use" for more information on the use of our websites.

 

 1. Acceptance and Modification of the Terms of Use

 1.1 Your access and use of the websites (the "Websites") of Two Seasons Hotel & Apartments ("Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC"), which includes Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC ‘affiliated companies and brands, are governed by the present terms of use (the "Terms of Use"). By accessing, browsing and using our Websites you acknowledge that you have read, understood and accepted, without reserve, these Terms of Use, as modified from time to time by us.

 

 1.2 If we decide to modify our Terms of Use, we will post a new dated version on our Websites. Therefore, we invite you to consult these Terms of Use from time to time in order to familiarize yourself with any changes.

 

 2. Copyright and Intellectual Property

 2.1 The content of our Websites and namely but not exclusively the texts, marks, logos, diagrams, photographs, videos, sounds, music, layout, designs, know-how, technologies, products, and processes are the property of Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC or are used with the authorization of the owners, and accordingly are protected by copyright, trademarks, patents and all other intellectual or industrial property rights which exist under applicable law.

 

 2.2 Except as provided in Section 3 hereinafter, nothing contained on our Websites shall be interpreted or construed as granting you a license or a right to use any such content of our Websites.

 

 3. Use of the Websites

 3.1 You may download, display or print the content of our Websites solely for personal, non-commercial use, thereby retaining and reproducing each and every copyright notice or other proprietary rights notice contained in any information or other material you download. Any other use, including the reproduction, modification, distribution, transmission, or broadcast of the content of the Websites, in whole or in part and by any means, is strictly prohibited, except upon prior written consent of Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC.

 

 3.2 Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC neither warrants nor represents that your use of any content displayed on its Websites will not infringe rights of third parties.

 

 4. Information Deemed Non-Confidential

 4.1 Any personally identifying data and information that you may send via the Internet to our Websites are protected and treated according to our Privacy Policy. Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC invites you to read such Privacy Policy carefully before providing us with any such personally identifying data and information.

 

 4.2 Any other information or material communicated to Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC through the Internet, by electronic mail or otherwise, including any data, questions, comments, suggestions, ideas, graphics or the like, are and will be treated as non-confidential and non-proprietary. Anything you transmit or post becomes the property of Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC and may be freely used for any purpose, including, but not limited to, reproduction, disclosure, transmission, publication, broadcast and posting. Specifically, Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC is free to use any ideas, concepts, know-how, or techniques contained in any such communication you send to the Websites for any purpose whatsoever, including, but not limited to, developing, manufacturing, advertising and marketing products using such information. Any such use is without compensation to those providing the information, nor anyone else.

 

 4.3 By submitting information, you are warranting that you own the material/content submitted, that it is not defamatory, and that Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC’ use will not violate any third party's rights. Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC is under no obligation to use the information provided.

 

 5. Disclaimer of Warranties

 5.1 Without prejudice to Section 6 hereinafter, any material, information and all that you find on the Websites are furnished to you "as is", in function of their availability, and without guaranty of any sort, express or implied, including, among others, the implied warranty of merchantability, or fitness for any particular purpose.

 

 5.2 Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC does not guarantee that its Websites or their content will correspond to your expectations, will not be interrupted, timely, secure and free of error.

 

 5.3 SOME JURISDICTIONS MAY NOT ALLOW CERTAIN LIMITATIONS OF WARRANTIES, SO SOME OF THE ABOVE EXCLUSIONS MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

 

 5.4 Any advice or information, be it oral or written, obtained from Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC or during the use of services made available on the Websites, shall not give rise to any guarantees which are not expressly provided for in the present Terms of Use.

 

 6. Limitation of Liability

 6.1 You access, use, browse and navigate on our Websites at your own risk and peril.

 

 6.2 YOU RECOGNISE AND ACCEPT THAT, TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE REGULATIONS, NEITHER TWO SEASONS HOTEL MANAGEMENT LLC NOR ANY OTHER PARTY INVOLVED IN CREATING, PRODUCING OR DELIVERING THE WEBSITES, MAY BE HELD LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, ANY INJURY TO REPUTATION, COSTS, LOSSES, DECREASE IN TURNOVER OR PROFITS OR LIABILITIES OF ANY NATURE WHATSOEVER (EVEN IF THE ADVENT OF SUCH DAMAGE WAS KNOWN OR COULD HAVE BEEN KNOWN BY TWO SEASONS HOTEL MANAGEMENT LLC), CAPABLE OF ARISING FROM YOUR ACCESS TO, OR USE OF, OR ON THE CONTRARY THE IMPOSSIBILITY TO USE, THE WEBSITES OR THEIR CONTENT.

 

 6.2 ALL MATERIALS WHICH ARE DOWNLOADED OR OBTAINED BY ANY OTHER MANNER DURING THE USE OF OUR WEBSITES ARE AT YOUR OWN RISK AND PERIL. Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC assumes no liability for any damage or virus which could affect your computer equipment or other property by reason of your access to, use or downloading of any material from its Websites or for any illegal intrusion or intervention in the IT systems.

 

 6.4 Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC reserves the right to interrupt or discontinue any or all of the functionality of its Websites. Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC accepts no responsibility or liability whatsoever for any interruption or discontinuance of any or all functionality of its Websites resulting from actions or omissions of Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC or any third party.

 

 7. Change of Information

The content of our Websites may contain inaccuracies or errors. Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC reserves the right to make changes, corrections and/or improvements to such content any time without prior notice but does not assume any responsibility to do so.

 

 8. Availability of Products / Services

Our Websites may contain information on Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC’ worldwide products and services, not all of which are available in every location. A reference to a Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC product or service on the Websites does not imply that such product or service is or will be available at your location. Two Seasons Hotel & Apartments' are alcohol free properties.

 

 9.1 As a service to our visitors, our Websites may contain hypertext links leading to other websites that are not operated or controlled by Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC. Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC shall not be considered as responsible for these sites and declines all responsibility and liability in relation to their content, legality, accuracy or functions.

 

 9.2 The creation of any hyperlink to our Websites is prohibited without prior written consent of Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC.

 

10. Miscellaneous

 10.1 The present Terms of Use embody the entire agreement concluded between Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC and yourself concerning the access and the use of the Websites and their content. Any other terms or conditions issued by Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC and governing its relations with you, in particular relating to any service or purchase of product, shall supplement the Terms of Use; in the event of any inconsistency between them, the other terms or conditions shall prevail over these Terms of Use.

 

 10.2 The fact that Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC tolerates a violation by yourself of one of the obligations set out in the Terms of Use or does not enforce a right attributed to it thereunder or under the law shall not be construed as a waiver by it to invoke and enforce its rights.

 

 10.3 In the event that any provision of the Terms of Use is considered to be illegal by law or regulation, existing or future, or by a court ruling, then such provision shall be considered as stricken, all other provisions of the Terms of Use maintaining full force and effect between yourself and Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC.

 

 10.4 The headings of the provisions of the Terms of Use are for convenience alone and shall not alter or modify the terms and conditions in any manner.

 

 

 

 

Back to top