Skip to main content

الشروط والأحكام

أقرأ الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا أدناه

شروط وأحكام الاستخدام

نحن ندعوكم أيضاً إلى قراءة "شروط وأحكام الاستخدام" بعناية لمزيد المعلومات حول استخدام المواقع الإلكترونية الخاصة بنا.

 

 1. قبول وتعديل شروط وأحكام الاستخدام

1.1 يكون دخولكم واستخدامكم للمواقع الإلكترونية (يشار إليها فيما بعد بـ "المواقع الإلكترونية") لتو سيزنز فندق وشقق فندقية ("شركة تو سيزنز لإدارة الفنادق ذ.م.م") والتي تشمل "الشركات التابعة والعلامات التجارية" لشركة تو سيزنز لإدارة الفنادق ذ.م.م، خاضعاً لشروط وأحكام الاستخدام الحالية ("شروط وأحكام الاستخدام"). بالدخول واستخدام المواقع الإلكترونية، فإنك تقر بأنك قد قرأت وفهمت وتوافق دون تحفظ على الالتزام بهذه الشروط والأحكام وتعديلاتها من حين لآخر من طرفنا.

 

1.2 إذا قررنا تعديل شروط وأحكام الاستخدام الخاصة بنا، سوف نقوم بنشر إصدار جديد في تاريخه على موقعنا الإلكتروني. وبناء عليه، نحن ندعوكم إلى مراجعة شروط وأحكام الاستخدام هذه من حين لآخر من أجل الإطلاع والوعي بأي تغييرات.

 

2. حقوق الطبع والنشر والملكية الفكرية

2.1 إنّ محتوى مواقعنا الإلكترونية، تحديداً وليس حصراًً، النصوص، العلامات، الشعارات، الرسوم البيانية، الصور، أفلام الفيديو، المواد السمعية، الموسيقى، الرسوم التخطيطية، التصاميم، الخبرة الفنية، التقنيات، المنتجات والإجراءات، هو ملك لتو سيزنز فندق وشقق فندقية، أو يتم استخدامها بتفويض من المالكين، وبناءً على ذلك، فإنه محمي بحق النشر، والعلامة التجارية، وبراءة الاختراع وكافة حقوق الملكية الفكرية أو الصناعية الأخرى القائمة بموجب القانون المنطبق.

 

2.2 باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه في القسم 3 فيما يلي، لن يتم تفسير أي من محتويات مواقعنا الإلكترونية على أنه يمنحك الترخيص أو الحق لاستخدام أي من محتويات مواقعنا الإلكترونية هذه.

 

 3. استخدام المواقع الإلكترونية

3.1 يمكنك تنزيل أو عرض أو طباعة محتوى مواقعنا الإلكترونية فقط للاستخدام الشخصي وغير التجاري، وبالتالي تحتفظ وتنسخ كلّ إخطار بحق النشر أو إخطار آخر بحقوق الملكية وارد في أي معلومة أو مادة أخرى تقوم بتنزيلها. يمنع منعاً باتاً أي استخدام آخر لمحتوى المواقع الإلكترونية بما في ذلك نسخ، تعديل، توزيع، نقل، أو بثّ محتوى المواقع الإلكترونية، بالكامل أو جزئياً، وبأي وسيلة، إلا لدى الحصول على الموافقة الخطية المسبقة من شركة تو سيزنز لإدارة الفنادق ذ.م.م.

 

3.2 لا تضمن شركة تو سيزنز لإدارة الفنادق ذ.م.م ولا تعلن أنّ استخدامك لأي محتوى وارد على مواقعها الإلكترونية لن يتعدّى على حقوق الأطراف الثالثة.

 

4. المعلومات التي تعتبر غير سرية

4.1 أي من البيانات ومعلومات التعريف الشخصي التي ترسلها عبر الإنترنت إلى مواقعنا الإلكترونية تتم حمايتها ومعالجتها وفقاً لسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا. تدعوك شركة تو سيزنز لإدارة الفنادق ذ.م.م لقراءة سياسة الخصوصية هذه بإمعان قبل تزويدنا بأي من مثل هذه البيانات ومعلومات التعريف الشخصي.

 

4.2 أي معلومات أو مواد أخرى يتم إرسالها إلى شركة تو سيزنز لإدارة الفنادق ذ.م.م عبر الإنترنت، أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو غير ذلك، بما في ذلك أي بيانات، أسئلة، تعليقات، اقتراحات، أفكار، رسوم فنية، أو ما يشابه ذلك، تُعتبر وتتم معالجتها على أنها غير سرية وغير امتلاكية. أي شيء تنقله أو تنشره يصبح ملكية شركة تو سيزنز لإدارة الفنادق ذ.م.م ويمكن استخدامه بحرية لأي غرض، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، النسخ، الكشف، النقل، النشر، البثّ والعرض عبر الإنترنت. على وجه التحديد، يحق لشركة تو سيزنز لإدارة الفنادق ذ.م.م استخدام أي أفكار، مفاهيم، خبرة فنية، أو تقنيات واردة في أي من الرسائل التي ترسلها إلى المواقع الإلكترونية لأي غرض، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، تطوير، تصنيع، الإعلان عن، وتسويق منتجات من خلال استخدام هذه المعلومات. لدى القيام بمثل هذا الاستخدام، لا يتم التعويض لمن يزوّد المعلومات، أو أي شخص آخر.

 

4.3 بتقديمك المعلومات، فإنك تضمن أنّك تملك المادة/المحتوى الذي تقدمه، وأنه غير افترائي، وأنّ استخدام شركة تو سيزنز لإدارة الفنادق ذ.م.م لن ينتهك حقوق أي أطراف ثالثة. لن تكون شركة تو سيزنز لإدارة الفنادق ذ.م.م ملزمة باستخدام المعلومات المقدمة.

 

 5. إخلاء المسؤولية عن الضمان

 5.1 بدون الإخلال بما تقدم في القسم 6 في ما يلي، إنّ أي مادة، معلومة، وكلّ ما تجده على المواقع الإلكترونية تُزوَّد به "كما هو"، بحسب توفره، وبدون أي ضمانة، صريحة أو ضمنية، بما في ذلك، ومن بين أمور أخرى، ضمانة القابلية للتسويق الضمنية، أو الصلاحية لأي غرض محدد.

 

 5.2 لا تضمن شركة تو سيزنز لإدارة الفنادق ذ.م.م أنّ مواقعها الإلكترونية أو محتوياتها ستطابق توقعاتك، وأنها لن تنقطع، وأنها تتقيّد بالوقت المناسب، وأنها آمنة، وخالية من الأخطاء.

 

 5.3 يمكن ألا تسمح بعض السلطات القضائية ببعض من تحديدات الضمانة، لذلك يمكن ألا تنطبق عليك بعض الاستثناءات أعلاه.

 

 5.4 أي نصيحة أو معلومة، شفهية أو خطية، يتم الحصول عليها من شركة تو سيزنز لإدارة الفنادق ذ.م.م أو أثناء استخدام الخدمات التي يتم توفيرها على المواقع الإلكترونية، لن تؤدي لأي ضمانات غير منصوص عليها بصراحة في شروط وأحكام الاستخدام الحالية.

 

 6. تحديد المسؤولية

 6.1 تقوم بالوصول إلى مواقعنا الإلكترونية وتستخدمها، وتتصفحها وتبحث عبر روابطها التشعبية على مسؤوليتك.

 

 6.2 تقبل وتعترف، إلى أقصى حد مُجاز به بموجب الأنظمة المنطبقة، أنّ شركة تو سيزنز لإدارة الفنادق ذ.م.م ، وأي من الشركات المرتبطة بها، وأي طرف آخر مشارك في إعداد، إنتاج أو تسليم المواقع الإلكترونية، غير مسؤولين عن أي أضرار مباشرة، غير مباشرة أو تبعية، إساءة إلى السمعة، تكاليف، خسائر، تراجع في دورة المبيعات أو الأرباح، أو مسؤوليات أياً كانت طبيعتها (حتى لو كانت شركة تو سيزنز لإدارة الفنادق ذ.م.م تعلم أو كان بإمكانها أن تعلم بحدوث مثل هذه الأضرار) قد تنشأ من خلال وصولك إلى، أو استخدام، أو على العكس استحالة استخدام المواقع الإلكترونية أو محتواها.

 

 6.3 كافة المواد التي يتم تنزيلها أو الحصول عليها بأي طريقة أخرى أثناء استخدام مواقعنا الإلكترونية هي على مسؤوليتك. شركة تو سيزنز لإدارة الفنادق ذ.م.م لا تتحمل أي مسؤولية عن أي ضرر أو فيروس قد يؤثر على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو على ملكية أخرى بسبب وصولك إلى، استخدام، أو تنزيل أي مواد عبر مواقعها الإلكترونية، أو عن أي تدخل أو اعتراض غير قانوني في أنظمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

 

  6.4 تحتفظ شركة تو سيزنز لإدارة الفنادق ذ.م.م بحق قطع أو توقيف أي من أو كافة وظائف مواقعها الإلكترونية. لا تقبل شركة تو سيزنز لإدارة الفنادق ذ.م.م أي مسؤولية أو التزام أياً كان تجاه أي انقطاع أو توقف لأي من أو لكافة وظائف مواقعها الإلكترونية ناتج عن إجراء أو إغفال تقوم به شركة تو سيزنز لإدارة الفنادق ذ.م.م أو أي طرف ثالث.

 

 7. تغيير المعلومات

قد يتضمن محتوى مواقعنا الإلكترونية معلومات غير دقيقة أو أخطاء. تحتفظ شركة تو سيزنز لإدارة الفنادق ذ.م.م بحق القيام بتغييرات، وتصحيحات و/أو تحسينات في مثل هذا المحتوى في أي وقت دون إخطار مسبق، لكنها ليست مسؤولة عن القيام بذلك.

 

 8. توفر المنتجات / الخدمات

قد تحتوي مواقعنا الإلكترونية معلومات حول منتجات وخدمات شركة تو سيزنز لإدارة الفنادق ذ.م.م العالمية، التي لا تتوفر جميعها في كافة الأماكن. إنّ الإشارة إلى منتج أو خدمة من شركة تو سيزنز لإدارة الفنادق ذ.م.م على مواقعنا الإلكترونية لا تعني أنّ مثل هذا المنتج أو الخدمة متوفر أو سيكون متوفراً في منطقتك. تو سيزنز فندق وشقق فندقية عقارات خالية من الكحول.

 

 9. الروابط

 9.1 كخدمة لزوّارنا، قد تتضمن مواقعنا الإلكترونية روابط تشعبية تؤدي إلى مواقع إلكترونية أخرى لا يتم تشغيلها أو مراقبتها من قبل شركة تو سيزنز لإدارة الفنادق ذ.م.م . لا يمكن أن تُعتبَر شركة تو سيزنز لإدارة الفنادق ذ.م.م مسؤولة عن هذه المواقع الإلكترونية وهي ترفض بالكامل أي مسؤولية أو التزام له علاقة بمحتواها، شرعيتها، دقّتها، أو وظائفها.

 

 9.2 إنّ إنشاء أي رابط تشعبي يؤدي إلى مواقعنا الإلكترونية ممنوع بدون الموافقة الخطية المسبقة من شركة تو سيزنز لإدارة الفنادق ذ.م.م.

 

10. متفرقات

 10.1 تشتمل شروط الاستخدام الحالية على الاتفاقية الكاملة المبرمة بينك وبين شركة تو سيزنز لإدارة الفنادق ذ.م.م في ما يتعلق بالوصول إلى واستخدام المواقع الإلكترونية ومحتواها. أ أي بنود أو شروط أخرى تصدرها شركة تو سيزنز لإدارة الفنادق ذ.م.م وتحكم علاقاتها بك، بشكل خاص في ما يتعلق بأي خدمة أو عملية شرائية لمنتج ما، تكون ملحقة بشروط الاستخدام؛ في حال عدم التوافق في ما بينها، تكون البنود أو الشروط الأخرى هي السائدة على شروط وأحكام الاستخدام هذه.

 

 10.2 إنّ حقيقة تساهل شركة تو سيزنز لإدارة الفنادق ذ.م.م معك لدى مخالفتك أحد الالتزامات المنصوص عليها في شروط الاستخدام، أو عدم تطبيق شركة تو سيزنز لإدارة الفنادق ذ.م.م للحق المُعطى لها بموجب هذه الاتفاقية أو بموجب القانون، لا يُعتبَر تنازلاً منها لتنفيذ وتطبيق حقوقها.

 

 10.3 في حال اعتبار أي حكم من أحكام شروط الاستخدام غير قانوني بموجب القانون أو الأنظمة، القائمة أو المستقبلية، أو بموجب حكم محكمة، عندئذ يُعتَبَر الحكم الوارد في شروط الاستخدام غير نافذ، فيما تبقى كافة أحكام شروط الاستخدام الأخرى نافذة ومعمول بها بالكامل بينك وبين شركة تو سيزنز لإدارة الفنادق ذ.م.م.

 

 10.4 وُضعت عناوين أحكام وشروط الاستخدام للتسهيل والدلالة فقط ولن تغيّر أو تعدّل البنود والشروط بأي شكل.

الرجوع إلى أعلى

Skip to main content

Terms & Conditions

Read our terms below

Terms & Conditions of Use

We invite you to also carefully read our "Terms of Use" for more information on the use of our websites.

 

 1. Acceptance and Modification of the Terms of Use

 1.1 Your access and use of the websites (the "Websites") of Two Seasons Hotel & Apartments ("Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC"), which includes Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC ‘affiliated companies and brands, are governed by the present terms of use (the "Terms of Use"). By accessing, browsing and using our Websites you acknowledge that you have read, understood and accepted, without reserve, these Terms of Use, as modified from time to time by us.

 

 1.2 If we decide to modify our Terms of Use, we will post a new dated version on our Websites. Therefore, we invite you to consult these Terms of Use from time to time in order to familiarize yourself with any changes.

 

 2. Copyright and Intellectual Property

 2.1 The content of our Websites and namely but not exclusively the texts, marks, logos, diagrams, photographs, videos, sounds, music, layout, designs, know-how, technologies, products, and processes are the property of Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC or are used with the authorization of the owners, and accordingly are protected by copyright, trademarks, patents and all other intellectual or industrial property rights which exist under applicable law.

 

 2.2 Except as provided in Section 3 hereinafter, nothing contained on our Websites shall be interpreted or construed as granting you a license or a right to use any such content of our Websites.

 

 3. Use of the Websites

 3.1 You may download, display or print the content of our Websites solely for personal, non-commercial use, thereby retaining and reproducing each and every copyright notice or other proprietary rights notice contained in any information or other material you download. Any other use, including the reproduction, modification, distribution, transmission, or broadcast of the content of the Websites, in whole or in part and by any means, is strictly prohibited, except upon prior written consent of Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC.

 

 3.2 Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC neither warrants nor represents that your use of any content displayed on its Websites will not infringe rights of third parties.

 

 4. Information Deemed Non-Confidential

 4.1 Any personally identifying data and information that you may send via the Internet to our Websites are protected and treated according to our Privacy Policy. Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC invites you to read such Privacy Policy carefully before providing us with any such personally identifying data and information.

 

 4.2 Any other information or material communicated to Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC through the Internet, by electronic mail or otherwise, including any data, questions, comments, suggestions, ideas, graphics or the like, are and will be treated as non-confidential and non-proprietary. Anything you transmit or post becomes the property of Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC and may be freely used for any purpose, including, but not limited to, reproduction, disclosure, transmission, publication, broadcast and posting. Specifically, Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC is free to use any ideas, concepts, know-how, or techniques contained in any such communication you send to the Websites for any purpose whatsoever, including, but not limited to, developing, manufacturing, advertising and marketing products using such information. Any such use is without compensation to those providing the information, nor anyone else.

 

 4.3 By submitting information, you are warranting that you own the material/content submitted, that it is not defamatory, and that Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC’ use will not violate any third party's rights. Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC is under no obligation to use the information provided.

 

 5. Disclaimer of Warranties

 5.1 Without prejudice to Section 6 hereinafter, any material, information and all that you find on the Websites are furnished to you "as is", in function of their availability, and without guaranty of any sort, express or implied, including, among others, the implied warranty of merchantability, or fitness for any particular purpose.

 

 5.2 Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC does not guarantee that its Websites or their content will correspond to your expectations, will not be interrupted, timely, secure and free of error.

 

 5.3 SOME JURISDICTIONS MAY NOT ALLOW CERTAIN LIMITATIONS OF WARRANTIES, SO SOME OF THE ABOVE EXCLUSIONS MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

 

 5.4 Any advice or information, be it oral or written, obtained from Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC or during the use of services made available on the Websites, shall not give rise to any guarantees which are not expressly provided for in the present Terms of Use.

 

 6. Limitation of Liability

 6.1 You access, use, browse and navigate on our Websites at your own risk and peril.

 

 6.2 YOU RECOGNISE AND ACCEPT THAT, TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE REGULATIONS, NEITHER TWO SEASONS HOTEL MANAGEMENT LLC NOR ANY OTHER PARTY INVOLVED IN CREATING, PRODUCING OR DELIVERING THE WEBSITES, MAY BE HELD LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, ANY INJURY TO REPUTATION, COSTS, LOSSES, DECREASE IN TURNOVER OR PROFITS OR LIABILITIES OF ANY NATURE WHATSOEVER (EVEN IF THE ADVENT OF SUCH DAMAGE WAS KNOWN OR COULD HAVE BEEN KNOWN BY TWO SEASONS HOTEL MANAGEMENT LLC), CAPABLE OF ARISING FROM YOUR ACCESS TO, OR USE OF, OR ON THE CONTRARY THE IMPOSSIBILITY TO USE, THE WEBSITES OR THEIR CONTENT.

 

 6.2 ALL MATERIALS WHICH ARE DOWNLOADED OR OBTAINED BY ANY OTHER MANNER DURING THE USE OF OUR WEBSITES ARE AT YOUR OWN RISK AND PERIL. Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC assumes no liability for any damage or virus which could affect your computer equipment or other property by reason of your access to, use or downloading of any material from its Websites or for any illegal intrusion or intervention in the IT systems.

 

 6.4 Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC reserves the right to interrupt or discontinue any or all of the functionality of its Websites. Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC accepts no responsibility or liability whatsoever for any interruption or discontinuance of any or all functionality of its Websites resulting from actions or omissions of Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC or any third party.

 

 7. Change of Information

The content of our Websites may contain inaccuracies or errors. Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC reserves the right to make changes, corrections and/or improvements to such content any time without prior notice but does not assume any responsibility to do so.

 

 8. Availability of Products / Services

Our Websites may contain information on Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC’ worldwide products and services, not all of which are available in every location. A reference to a Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC product or service on the Websites does not imply that such product or service is or will be available at your location. Two Seasons Hotel & Apartments' are alcohol free properties.

 

 9.1 As a service to our visitors, our Websites may contain hypertext links leading to other websites that are not operated or controlled by Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC. Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC shall not be considered as responsible for these sites and declines all responsibility and liability in relation to their content, legality, accuracy or functions.

 

 9.2 The creation of any hyperlink to our Websites is prohibited without prior written consent of Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC.

 

10. Miscellaneous

 10.1 The present Terms of Use embody the entire agreement concluded between Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC and yourself concerning the access and the use of the Websites and their content. Any other terms or conditions issued by Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC and governing its relations with you, in particular relating to any service or purchase of product, shall supplement the Terms of Use; in the event of any inconsistency between them, the other terms or conditions shall prevail over these Terms of Use.

 

 10.2 The fact that Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC tolerates a violation by yourself of one of the obligations set out in the Terms of Use or does not enforce a right attributed to it thereunder or under the law shall not be construed as a waiver by it to invoke and enforce its rights.

 

 10.3 In the event that any provision of the Terms of Use is considered to be illegal by law or regulation, existing or future, or by a court ruling, then such provision shall be considered as stricken, all other provisions of the Terms of Use maintaining full force and effect between yourself and Two Seasons Hotel Management LLC.

 

 10.4 The headings of the provisions of the Terms of Use are for convenience alone and shall not alter or modify the terms and conditions in any manner.

 

 

 

 

Back to top